OIBFD Captain Pinning Ceremony

OIBFD Pinning Ceremony -
Posted on Tuesday, April 09, 2019
OIBFD Captain Pinning Ceremony at today's Board of Commissioners Meeting. Thank you and congratulations to each of these gentlemen for their dedicated service to the Town of Ocean Isle Beach! (Pictured Left to Right: Mayor Debbie S. Smith, Captain Jimmie Causey, Captain Colin Cruikshank, Captain Johnny Wells, Chief Chuck Rash.)

You might also like...